Development on Wall Piece: Morocco Blind Drawings

Yesterday, I added blind drawings I created In Morocco to the wall painting, to go with the text drawn in red. Again I used pen, but a more vibrant red, which stands out from the text, to show how the drawings come from physical work made their, and the text piece are memories or from video. The pen moved smoothly across the wall and I felt it gave a good impression of the originals, and was less labouring than painting, as I can draw like I would in a blind drawing.

17440269_10208110823800311_1203748951_n

Close ups:

One thought on “Development on Wall Piece: Morocco Blind Drawings”

Leave a Reply

